... Partners ...

Your connection to the home furnishings industry

Our partner organizations represent four major groups in the home furnishings industry: Exhibitors, Interior Designers, Furniture Designers, and Retailers. A Representative from each organization will be available by appointment for information and assistance during Market in their specific areas of expertise.

MEDIA CONTACTS AND INDUSTRY LINKS

American Home Furnishings Alliance (AHFA)

MEDIA CONTACTS

Jackie Hirschhaut | 336.881.1016 | hirschhaut@aol.com
Pat Bowling | 336.881.1006 | pbowling@ahfa.us
Michele Callahan | 336.881.1001 | mcallahan@ahfa.us

LINKS

Home Furnishings Association (HFA)

Sharron Bradley | 800.422.3778 x 101 | sbradley@NAHFA.org
Dan McCann | 800.422.3778 x 115 | dmccann@nahfa.org

LINKS

High Point Market Authority

MEDIA CONTACTS

Ashley Grigg | 336.888.3236 | ashley@highpointmarket.org
Leslie Newby | 336.207.4623 | leslie@workthebrand.com