... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

A & B Home Group Inc.

Sunny Lin
Creative Director
404.749.4789
sunnyl@abhongda.net

A. Sanoma

Kul Conti
718.784.5550
asanoma@gmail.com

A.R.T. Furniture Inc.

Ellen Gefen
336.884.5020
ellen@gefenmarketing.com

AA Importing Co., Inc.

Rachel Modglin
Advertising Manager
314.383.8800
rmodglin@aaimporting.com

A-America

Amy Markholdt
Customer Care Mgr
206.574.6381
amarkholdt@a-america.com

Abbyson

Brittany Behringer
Events & Marketing Manager
805.465.5500
bbehringer@abbysonliving.com

Abigails

Anna Brooks
vice president
318.448.4695
marketing@abigails.net

AC Pacific

Tim Miller
Marketing Coordinator
909.980.6262.EXT.112
tim@acpacific.com

Accent Touch LLC

isabelle Domkam
owner
6788471718
isabelle@myaccenttouch.com

Accents Beyond, Inc.

Larry Lyerly
President
336.882.0246
larry@accentsbeyond.com

AcceptanceNow

Kasi` Cheaney`
Tradeshow & Event Coordinator

Kasi.Cheaney@AcceptanceNow.com

Accessories Abroad

J Shane Newcombe
877.322.7623
shane@accessoriesabroad.com

Acme Furniture

Chen Wei Ng
Marketing Manager
909.839.3196
chenwei@acmecorp.com

Adams Furniture USA, Inc.

Steve Copsey
president/owner
336.885.7474
adamsfurniture@triadbiz.rr.com

Added Oomph!

Barbara Plott
President
336.886.4410
bplott@addedoomph.com

Added Oomph! Inc.

Barbara Plott
President
3368864410
bplott@addedoomph.com

Adriana Hoyos

Leslie Newby
336.207.4623
leslie@workthebrand.com

Aeon Furniture

Marybeth Greenberg
973.276.0552
mary@aeonfurniture.com

AFD - Art Furnishings And Decor

Matthew Eouse
Operations Manager
8007471893
meouse@afdhome.com

Affordable Furniture Manufacturing, Inc.

Ron Teeter
VP Marketing & Merchandising
662.568.7981
rteeter@affordablefurniture.ms

Aidan Gray

Kady Olson
Marketing Assistant
469.568.8700.ext.121
ko@goagh.com

Al Fresco Functional Fabrics

Meghan Brewer
Director of Design
338.889.8000
meghan@altizerco.com

Albany Industries

Karen Tuck
Graphic Design

ktuck@albanyfurniture.com

Alden Parkes

Tara Hackman
Public Relations
3368845020
tara@gefenmarketing.com

Alfonso Marina Y Compania S.A. de C.V.

Lucía Marina
Marketing Director
336.887.9320
lumarina@alfonsomarina.com

Alicia Adams Alpaca

Angela Grace
845.868.3366
press@aliciaadamsalpaca.com

All Across Africa

Janice Vaughan

janice@allacrossafrica.org

Alliyah Rugs

Zubair Alam
7046721644
zualam@hotmail.com

Allstate Floral

Tom Young
CMO
562.926.2302
tomy@allstatefloral.com

Ambella Home Collection, Inc.

Jennifer Welborn
PR Rep
678.370.0328
jennifer@marshmeadowsmarketing.com

Amber Engine

Christina McGee
Marketing Assoicate

christina@amberengine.com

Amer Rugs

Tanuj Gupta
President
4043680850
tanuj@amerrugs.com

American Cover Design

Jeesue Kim
Marketing Specialist
3235828666
pwrugs24@gmail.com

American Flatback

Chad Gascho
Founder, President & CEO
574.971.6681
Chad@ConradGrebel.com

American Heritage Billiards

Dan Pucci
Sales Manager
330.626.3710
dpucci@ahbilliards.com

American Loft & Lounge/H & H Furn. Mfgs Inc

Ken Hill
President
336.873.7520
khhill@triadbiz.rr.com

American Woodcrafters

MaryAnn Johnson
Customer Service Manager
336.861.0003.ext..239
maryann@american-woodcrafters.com

Ameriwood Home/ Dorel Home

Brianna Phares

brianna.phares@ameriwood.com

Amisco Industries Ltd.

Antony Cote
Marketing Assistant
418.247.5025.226.
antony.cote@amisco.com

Anadol Rug Co.

Ummi Gunturk
Sales Executive
4048098573
ummi@anadolrugs.com

Andrew Harley Antiques Ltd

J. Andrew Harley
Proprietor

jharley@yahoo.com

Ann Gish, Inc.

Jane Gish
COO
212.969.9200
jane@anngish.com

Anthem Leather

Adrian Esposito
Director
336.861.0075
adrian@anthemleather.com

Antique & Design Center

Amanda Kinney
Partner/Owner
8434220316
amanda@hpadc.com

Antiques by Zaar

Ruth Olbrych
President
207.838.2675
ruth@zaardesigncenter.com

Anywhere Fireplace

Madi Ferencz
Pres
914.834.5855
madi@anywherefireplace.com

APlus International/API Furniture

Sara Chen

sara@aplusint.com

Arason Enterprises, Inc.

Jane Arason
CEO
214.584.6557
info1@fu-chest.com

Arcanum

Anthony Cooper
912.236.6000
arcanumsavannah@comcast.net

Archbold Furniture Company

Tom Rupp
567.444.4666
tom@archboldfurniture.com

Art as Antiques

Rachel Modglin
Advertising Manager
314.383.8800
rmodglin@aaimporting.com

Art Resources

max moussavi
director
323.658.9000
max@artresources.us

Art Van Franchising

Diane Charles
586.983.3022
dcharles@artvan.com

Arteriors

Allison Day

arteriorsteam@hlgrp.com

Arthur W. Brown Mfg.

Anthony Sabatino
VP
631.243.5594
Anthony@arthurwbrown.com

Artisan Leaf

Reggie Harrison
President of Sales
+1.252.230.5548
artisanleafllc@gmail.com

Artistica

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Artitalia Group LLC

Alison Felicioli
Marketing Officer
480.367.0905
alison@artitaliagroup.com

Artmax, Inc.

Richard Chan
President
773.376.6266
richardartmaxmacau@yahoo.com

Ashore Inc.

Mandana Ashore
214.748.4342
ashore.inc1@yahoo.com

Asia Minor Carpets Inc

Robert Jones
Jones
212.447.9066
robert@asiaminorcarpets.com

Asian Loft USA

Thomas Sonneville
Owner
3368845200
thomas@asianloft.com

ASP and Company

Kaveri Singh
COO
818.635.2940
kaveri@aspandcompany.com

aspenhome

Scott Donk
Marketing Manager
602.442.5600
scott.donk@aspenhome.net

Associative Design

Carla Borges
Ms.
+351223394200
apoio.aimmp@gmail.com

Attitude Furnishings

Jerry Aiken
704.904.5881
sales@attitudefurnishings.com

Aubrey Malcolm Collection

David Bewley
Co-Owner
727.742.7422
aubreymalcolmcollection@gmail.com

Austin Allen James

Austin James
Owner
713.755.1705
ajames@lawrenceandcrane.com

Austin Group Furniture

Joe Gilbert
VP-Product Design & Development
336.285.0199
joe.austingroup@gmail.com

Avalon Furniture

Mike Bradshaw
President
832.338.1475
mbradshaw@avalonfurniture.com

Ave Home

Leah Jacobson

leah@ljpublicrelations.com

Aviva Stanoff Design Inc.

Aviva Stanoff
718.422.1262
aviva@avivastanoff.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.