... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

Digital press kits for Spring Market 2020 will begin uploading on March 1 and will be available through August 31.

Cal Lighting and Accessories

Robert Cooper
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
800.321.6677.x.102
ROBERTCOOPER@CALIGHTING.COM

California House

David Start
President
916.428.2238
dsstart@californiahouse.com

Calligaris USA, Inc.

Patrizia Nicodemo
Director of Sales & Marketing
336..431.5500
patrizia.nicodemo@calligaris.it

Callisto Home

Casey McCoy
Sales Manager
201.866.0122
casey@callistohome.com

Canaan Company

Ando Sivas
Principal
15594355575
ASIVAS@CANAANCO.COM

Canal Dover Furniture

Nicholas Pickrel
General Manager
301.501.1724
nickp@canaldover.com

Cane-line

Pernille Glad Skovsted
Marketing Coordinator

pgs@cane-line.com

Canvas Candy

Brian Coffin
Marketing Director
514.461.1077.x224
brian@canvascandy.com

Capa

Kim Nance
3368859999
Capahome@yahoo.com

Capital Barstool

Chad Gascho
Founder, President & CEO
574.971.6681
Chad@ConradGrebel.com

Caracole

Charley Holt
SVP of Marketing & Brand Experience
336.217.0646
cholt@caracole.com

Care By Me USA

Roberta Piercy
Managing Partner
360.929.3607
rp@carebymeusa.com

carol & frank/ELISABETH YORK

Ariana Bussio
Copy & Content Specialist

abussio@cnfei.com

Carol Pollard

Ernie Pollard
partner
336.953.8048
epollardjr@yahoo.com

Carolina Chair and Table

Heather Rush
Operations Director
336.297.0134.ext.201
hrush@carolinachairandtable.com

Carolina Custom Leather

Trisha Robinson
704.880.6490
pd_robinson@bellsouth.net

Carvers' Guild

Carol Canner
Designer product director
978.448.3063
Carlcan@aol.com

Casabianca Furniture

Micole Alkabes
Marketing and Press
800.652.6344
info@casabiancafurniture.com

Cassady Closeouts

Sonny Cassady
CEO
317.696.1000
soncass@aol.com

Castelle

Laurie Rudd
Public Relations Agent
252.714.5377
lrudd@pridefamilybrands.com

CatStudio

Sierra Fontana
Asst. Creative Director
707.778.9158
sierra@catstudio.com

CAZIS

Anne-Marie Provencher
Manager marketing
819.998.0083
annpro@cazis.furniture

CDI International Inc.

Melanie Zeinalian
Marketing Manager
514..428.5888.ext.310
melaniez@cdifurniture.com

Century Furniture

Comer Wear
VP of Marketing
678.429.5250
cwear@centuryfurniture.com

CFC

Kelsey Paterson
Bassman Blaine, Inc.
949.200.7504
kelseyp@bassmanblaine.com

Chaddock

Beverly Bigelow
Marketing
828.584.0664
info@chaddockhome.com

Chairs America Inc

Robert Balekian
214.263.4000
chairsamerica@aol.com

Chapter 3

Emily DeRosier
6127021744
EDEROSIER@CHAPTER3INC.COM

Charleston Forge

Philip Holman
Marketing Director
828..264.0100
pholman@charlestonforge.com

CHC ART, Inc.

Natasha Hattenhauer
5034259110
tasha@chcart.com

Chesterfield Leather

Daniel Felman
Operations Manager
215.278.6200
sales@chesterfieldleather.com

Chromcraft

Robert Halsten
VP Marketing
262.573.1538
rhalsten@chromcraftcorp.com

Clark Hall Doors

Leslie Estep
Marketing
704.264.7609
lestep@clarkhall.com

Classic Brands/Delandis

Anne Adams-Kennedy
877.707.7533
anne@classicbrands.com

Classic Home

Chaz Silva
Marketing & Events Manager
323.604.1514
chaz.silva@classichome.com

Classic Leather

Kim Long
Marketing/Merchandising
828.328.2046.x.235
kplong@classic-leather.com

Classy Art Wholesalers, Inc.

Gabriel Cohen
CEO
713.225.0700.ext..100
gabriel@classyart.net

Clayton & Company

Margaret Haarsgaard
President
336.362.1360
mhaarsgaard@aol.com

Cloud 9 Design

Alexa Alvarado
Manager
732.763.5690
alexa@cloud9d.com

Clubcu

Nicole Bodford
Showroom Manager
888.992.5822
nicole@clubcu-blaxsand.com

CMI (Container Marketing)

Cathy Mendez
Marketing Coordinator
229.924.5622
marketing1@iwantcmi.com

Coast Lamp Mfg

Kalei Gann
Product Manager
8286487876
kalei@coastlampmfg.com

Coast To Coast Imports, LLC

David Macintosh
901.946.8990

Coaster Fine Furniture

Marlene Vidal
Corp. Sales & Marketing Manager
800.221.9699.x.1217
mvidal@coasteramer.com

Cochrane

Robert Halsten
VP Marketing
262.573.1538
rhalsten@chromcraftcorp.com

CODARUS

Jennifer Huffman
CIO
210.573.3432
jhuffman@codarus.com

COHAB.Space

Sandy Howell
General Manager
888.992.5822
sandy@cohab.space

Coleccion Alexandra Inc.

Mr. Juan Robles
Communication & MK Director
+34.964.513.451
juan@coleccionalexandra.com

Colibri

Remo Di Giambattista

remo@colibrilifestyle.com

Company C Inc.

Christine Chapin
Co-Founder
603.226.4460
cchapin@companyc.com

Condor

gaurav katyal
MANAGING DIRECTOR
+919810107007
gaurav@condor.co.in

CONFORM Sweden

Hagen Rickers
ceo
+49.40.675688.11
h.rickers@mercatus.de

Conquest Digital Solutions

Fredy Wright
Digital Director
540.583.6311
fwright@conquestdigitalsolutions.com

Conrad Grebel

Chad Gascho
Founder, President & CEO
574.971.6681
Chad@ConradGrebel.com

COOHOM

Kareem Azees
Marketing Director

kareem@coohom.com

Cooper Classics

Ainsley Revercomb
National Sales Manager

Copeland Furniture

Andrea Romero
Vice President
3239357600
andrea@thereelrossgroup.com

Copper River Home

Joe Savovic
Managing Partner
704.457.5755
info@copperriverhomeusa.com

Corbett Lighting

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

Cosco Home & Office

Stephanie Langenderfer
Trade Show, Mrkt Comm Manager
3174506654
stephanie.langenderfer@coscoproducts.com

Cosmos Furniture

Paul Kumar
CEO
2013658045
paul@cosmosfurniture.com

Costantini Pietro

Adriana Cruciatti
PR and Press manager
00393356853775
acruciatti@caltpr.it

Cotton + Quill

Mary Catherine Folmar
President
2568744592
mfolmar@cottonquill.com

Councill

Kwade Joslin
Marketing Coordinator
616.243.3676
kjoslin@kindelfurniture.com

Country View Woodworking, Ltd.

Roy Miller
President/CEO
330.674.2405
rmiller@cvwltd.com

County Road

Bryan Parker
Owner
917.744.8942
bryan@countyroadusa.com

Couristan, Inc.

Larry Mahurter
Vice President of Marketing
201.585.8500.ext.569
Larry.mahurter@couristan.com

COUTURE Jardin

Philippe Couture
CEO
954.348.0475
pcouture@couturejardin.com

Couture Lamps, Inc.

Kayla Wall
Wall Von Enck
919.753.7359
kayla@wallvonenck.com

Covington Fabric & Design

Stefanie Wotton
VP Marketing & Contract Svcs
212.448.8966
swotton@covfab.com

Cozy Earth - Bamboo and Silk Bedding

Tyler Howells
President
801.703.4168
tyler@cozyearth.com

Cozy Nomad Malibu

Shadow Becker
213.749.2699
shadow@cozynomaddesigns.com

CR Laine Furniture Company, Inc.

Stephanie Boyett
Marketing Assistant
828.328.1831.ext.127
sboyett@crlaine.com

Craftmaster Furniture Incorporated

Suzanne Henson
VP Merchandising and Marketing
828.632.9786
shenson@cmfurniture.com

Cramco Inc

Dave Shock
National Sales Manager
215.427.9500
dshock@cramco.net

Crawford & Burke

Justin DeSmet
VP Operations
949.380.0583
info@crawfordandburke.com

Creative Cables USA

Jami Ferrell
Co-Founder
901.359.51238
Jami.Ferrell@Creative-Cables.com

Creative Living

Jeff Benedetti
National Sales Manager
714.330.1114
jeffbenedetti53@gmail.com

Creative Metal And Wood Inc

Sean Farrell
President
President
creativemw1@aol.com

Creative Touch

Baki Ildiz
President
201.866.1933
info@creativetouchrugs.com

Crown Mark Inc

Jeff Lansing
Sales
8322959526
jlansing@crownmark.com

Crypton, Inc.

Jan MacLatchie
JanMacBrands Agency for Crypton
917.843.4092
jan@janmacbrands.com

Crystorama

Kristi Gulino
917.447.0734
kristi@sagehillpr.com

CTC Furniture Inc.

Jimmy Clark
President
336.824.3665
jimmyclark@ctcpfi.com

CTH Sherrill Occasional

Madeline Brown
Marketing Manager
3366893205
brownm@sherrillfurniture.com

Curated Kravet

Alana Moskowitz
Director of PR
212.655.7259.
alana.moskowitz@kravet.com

Currey & Company, Inc

Bethanne Matari
PR Chief
678.533.1474
bmatari@curreyco.com

Cyan Design

Jesus Lopez
Digital Media Coordinator
817.201.0157
jalopez@quorumintl.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.