... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Cal Lighting and Accessories

Robert Cooper
National Sales Manager
800.321.6677.x.102
robertcooper@calighting.com

Calligaris USA, Inc.

Corey Washburn
Marketing Manager
336..431.5500
corey.washburn@calligaris.it

Callisto Home

Casey McCoy
Sales Manager
201.866.0122
casey@callistohome.com

Captiva

Sami Samir
President
305.888.1799
sami@captivalimited.com

Caracole

Maura Riley
Director of Brand Communications and Photography
336.389.5249
mriley@caracole.com

Carol Pollard

Ernie Pollard
partner
336.953.8048
epollardjr@yahoo.com

Carolina Chair and Table

Heather Rush
Operations Director
336.297.0134.ext.201
hrush@carolinachairandtable.com

Carolina Custom Leather

Trisha Robinson
704.880.6490
pd_robinson@bellsouth.net

Caroline Faison Antiques

Ben Cochrane
804.833.3176
faisonantiques@aol.com

Carriage Goods

Mary Caroccio
877.412.2774
hello@carriagegoods.com

Carroll by Design

Christy James
Operations
844.943.3744
christy@carrollbydesign.com

Carter Furniture

Pam Cain
336.210.5776
pamcain@caincreativegroup.com

Carvers' Guild

Carol Canner
Designer product director
978.448.3063
Carlcan@aol.com

Cassady Closeouts

Sonny Cassady
CEO
317.696.1000
soncass@aol.com

Castelle

Laurie Rudd
Public Relations Agent
252.714.5377
lrudd@pridefamilybrands.com

CDI International Inc.

Sara Nassar
Marketing Coordinator
514.428.5888
snassar@cdifurniture.com

Century Furniture

Jillian Fagan
Marketing Coordinator
908.752.7485
jfagan@centuryfurniture.com

CGC Collections jewelry and accessories

Christie Gies
732.740.8324
christiegies@aol.com

Chaddock

Kathy Devereux
Marketing
336.554.5226
devereux.kathy@gmail.com

Chairs America Inc

Robert Balekian
214.263.4000
chairsamerica@aol.com

Chambers Fabrics, Inc.

Ray Chambers
President
336.887.4822
cfics@northstate.net

Chapter 3

Emily DeRosier
6127021744
EDEROSIER@CHAPTER3INC.COM

Charles Harold Co.

Holly Wachman
Head of Marketing & Media Communications
8137896854
holly@chcart.com

Charleston Sea Jewels

Lynn Dyer
Co-Owner
954.551.1735
Lynn@charlestonseajewels.com

Charlotte Itn'l/CIT Wholesale

Steven Jiang
Owner
704.843.2074
citwholesale@gmail.com

Chelsea House

Pam Cain
Marketing Dir
3362105776
pamcain@caincreativegroup.com

Christopher Guy

Birgit Muller
Brand Ambassador and PR
310.461.3250
birgit.muller@christopherguy.com

Cilek Kids Room

Talha Cilek
President & CEO
949..220.2599
talha.cilek@cilekkidsroom.com

Citizen Clocks

Jillian Vazzano
Assistant Manager, Trade Marketing
646.438.8156
jvazzano@citizenwatch.com

Classic Brands/Delandis

Anne Adams-Kennedy
877.707.7533
anne@classicbrands.com

Classic Home

Dawn Sousa
Director of Marketing
323.604.1451
michael.rull@classichome.com

Classic Leather

Kim Long
Marketing/Merchandising
828.328.2046.x.235
kplong@classic-leather.com

Classy Art Wholesalers, Inc.

Gabriel Cohen
VP Marketing
713.225.0700.ext..100
gabe@classyart.net

Clayton & Company

Margaret Haarsgaard
336.474.4600
mhaarsgaard@aol.com

Cloud 9 Design

Alexa Alvarado
Manager
732.763.5690
alexa@cloud9d.com

Clubcu

Laura Newton
Creative Director
8889925822
laura@clubcu-blaxsand.com

Coast Lamp Mfg

Kalei Gann
Product Manager
8286487876
kalei@coastlampmfg.com

Coast To Coast Imports, LLC

David Macintosh
901.946.8990

Coaster Company of America

Carolyn Sham
Marketing Manager
562.944.7899.ext.1211
csham@coasteramer.com

Cobra Art

Ramsey Davies
Executive Vice President
818.652.6391
ramsey@cobraartusa.com

CODARUS

Elizabeth Maricich
VP Marketing
8282384494
emaricich@codarus.com

Colibri

Franco Di Giambattista

franco@colibrilifestyle.com

Company C Inc.

Denise Meyer
Marketing Director
603.226.4460.x5027
dmeyer@companyc.com

CONARTE AMERICA by Minick Wood

Olga Terentieva

info@conarteamerica.com

CONFORM Sweden

Hagen Rickers
ceo

Consort

Julia Sag
Senior Account Manager

jsag@theconsultancypr.com

Container Marketing, (CMI Dining)

Cathy Mendez
Marketing Coordinator
229.924.5622
marketing1@iwantcmi.com

Control Brand LLC

Sam Stone
Asst VP Of Operations
518.290.5144
cs3.stilnovo@gmail.com

Cooper Classics

Ainsley Revercomb
National Sales Manager

Copeland Furniture

Ben Copeland
8022910542
ben@copelandfurniture.com

Copper River Home

Joe Savovic
Managing Partner
704.457.5755
info@copperriverhomeusa.com

COSCO/Dorel Home

Stephanie Langenderfer
Trade Show, Mrkt Comm Manager
3174506654
stephanie.langenderfer@coscoproducts.com

Cosmos Furniture

Paul Kumar
CEO
416.890.6000
paul@cosmosfurniture.com

Cottage Creek Furniture Company

Jane Lee
256.852.9777
jane@cottagecreekfurniture.com

Cotton + Quill

Mary Catherine Folmar
President
2568744592
mfolmar@cottonquill.com

Country View Woodworking, Ltd.

Roy Miller
President/CEO
330.674.1390
rmiller@cvwltd.com

Couristan, Inc.

Larry Mahurter
Vice President of Marketing
201.585.8500.ext.569
Larry.mahurter@couristan.com

COUTURE Jardin Inc.

Philippe Couture
CEO
954.348.0475
pcouture@couturejardin.com

Couture Lamps, Inc.

Kayla Wall
Wall Von Enck
919.753.7359
kayla@wallvonenck.com

Covington Fabric & Design

Stefanie Wotton
VP Marketing & Contract Svcs
212.448.8966
swotton@covfab.com

Coyote Outdoor Living

Devin Jaffar
6465712007
devinjaffar@dcinteriormanagement.com

Cozy Earth - Bamboo and Silk Bedding

Tyler Howells
President
801.703.4168
tyler@cozyearth.com

Cozy Nomad Designs

Shadow Becker
213.749.2699
shadow@cozynomaddesigns.com

Cozzia USA

Madison Bruns

madisonb@cozziausa.com

CR Laine Furniture Company, Inc.

Stephanie Boyett
Marketing Assistant
828.328.1831.ext.127
sboyett@crlaine.com

Craftmaster Furniture Incorporated

Suzanne Henson
VP Merchandising and Marketing
828.632.9786
shenson@cmfurniture.com

Craig Ringstad & Don Fields Antiques

Craig Ringstad
President
612.743.5753
ringcvr@msn.com

Cramco Inc

Dave Shock
National Sales Manager
215.427.9500
dshock@cramco.net

Crawford & Burke

Justin DeSmet
VP Operations
949.380.0583
info@crawfordandburke.com

Creative Furniture

Manny Mirzaev
Commercial Director
7322480255.Ext..307.
mmirzaev@creativefurniture.us

Creative Metal And Wood Inc

Sean Farrell
President
President
creativemw1@aol.com

Creative Touch

Baki Ildiz
President
201.866.1933
info@creativetouchrugs.com

Cresent Fine Furniture

John Cash
VP Sales & Marketing
615.473.8547
jcash@cresent.com

Crestview Collection

Bryan Williams
EVP
901.547.1198
bryanwilliams@crestviewcollection.com

Crown Mark Inc

Jeff Lansing
Sales
8322959526
jlansing@crownmark.com

Crypton, Inc.

Elise Gabrielson
Marketing Manager
248.539.8572
marketing@crypton.com

CUR8

Jasmine JACO
5127436908
jasmine@cur8.com

Curate Home Collection

Don McCreary
President
336.875.8344
DonMcCreary@CHC-CurateHomeCollection.com

Curated Kravet

Alana Moskowitz
Director of PR
212.655.7259.
alana.moskowitz@kravet.com

Curly Fur Imports

Jin-Li Lao
800.628.2381.686
jennyl@curlyfurimports.com

Currey & Company, Inc

Bethanne Matari
PR Chief
678.533.1474
bmatari@curreyco.com

Cyan Design

Jesus Lopez
Digital Media Coordinator
817.201.0157
jalopez@quorumintl.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.