... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

Cal Lighting and Accessories

Robert Cooper
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
800.321.6677.x.102
ROBERTCOOPER@CALIGHTING.COM

Calligaris USA, Inc.

Corey Washburn
Marketing Manager
336..431.5500
corey.washburn@calligaris.it

Callisto Home

Casey McCoy
Sales Manager
201.866.0122
casey@callistohome.com

Canal Dover Furniture

Nicholas Pickrel
General Manager
301.501.1724
nickp@canaldover.com

Canvas Candy

Brian Coffin
Marketing Director
514.461.1077.x224
brian@canvascandy.com

Capa

Kim Nance
3368859999
Capahome@yahoo.com

Capital Barstool

Chad Gascho
Founder, President & CEO
574.971.6681
Chad@ConradGrebel.com

Caracole

Charley Holt
SVP of Marketing & Brand Experience
336.217.0646
cholt@caracole.com

Carol Pollard

Ernie Pollard
partner
336.953.8048
epollardjr@yahoo.com

Carolina Chair and Table

Heather Rush
Operations Director
336.297.0134.ext.201
hrush@carolinachairandtable.com

Carolina Custom Leather

Trisha Robinson
704.880.6490
pd_robinson@bellsouth.net

Carvers' Guild

Carol Canner
Designer product director
978.448.3063
Carlcan@aol.com

Casabianca Furniture

Micole Alkabes
Marketing and Press
800.652.6344
m@casabiancafurniture.com

Cassady Closeouts

Sonny Cassady
CEO
317.696.1000
soncass@aol.com

Castelle

Laurie Rudd
Public Relations Agent
252.714.5377
lrudd@pridefamilybrands.com

CDI International Inc.

Melanie Zeinalian
Marketing Manager
514..428.5888.ext.310
melaniez@cdifurniture.com

Century Furniture

Jillian Fagan
Marketing Coordinator
908.752.7485
jfagan@centuryfurniture.com

Chaddock

Beverly Bigelow
Marketing
828.584.0664
info@chaddockhome.com

Chairs America Inc

Robert Balekian
214.263.4000
chairsamerica@aol.com

Chambers Fabrics, Inc.

Ray Chambers
President
336.887.4822
cfics@northstate.net

Champion Safe

Aaron Keck
Marketing Director
801.377.7199
graphics@championsafe.com

Chapter 3

Emily DeRosier
6127021744
EDEROSIER@CHAPTER3INC.COM

Charles Harold Company

Natasha Hattenhauer
5034259110
tasha@chcart.com

Charleston Forge

Philip Holman
Marketing Director
828..264.0100
pholman@charlestonforge.com

Charleston Sea Jewels

Lynn Dyer
Co-Owner
954.551.1735
Lynn@charlestonseajewels.com

CHC ART, Inc.

Natasha Hattenhauer
5034259110
tasha@chcart.com

Chelsea House

Pam Cain
Marketing Dir
3362105776
pamcain@caincreativegroup.com

Chesterfield Leather

Danielle Rutter
Operations Manager
215.278.6200
sales@chesterfieldleather.com

Chris Frick Photography

Lauren Frick
Operations
910.599.4028
lauren@chrisfrickphoto.com

Chromcraft

Robert Halsten
VP Marketing & Sales
262.573.1538
rhalsten@chromcraftcorp.com

Cilek USA

Talha Cilek
President & CEO
949..220.2599
talha.cilek@cilekkidsroom.com

Classic Brands/Delandis

Anne Adams-Kennedy
877.707.7533
anne@classicbrands.com

Classic Home

Chaz Silva
Events & Marketing Lead
323.604.1514
chaz.silva@classichome.com

Classic Leather

Kim Long
Marketing/Merchandising
828.328.2046.x.235
kplong@classic-leather.com

Classy Art Wholesalers, Inc.

Gabriel Cohen
VP Marketing
713.225.0700.ext..100
gabe@classyart.net

Clayton & Company

Margaret Haarsgaard
336.474.4600
mhaarsgaard@aol.com

Cloud 9 Design

Alexa Alvarado
Manager
732.763.5690
alexa@cloud9d.com

Clubcu

Karin Delassie
Showroom Creative Director
888.992.5822
karin@clubcu-blaxsand.com

Coast Lamp Mfg

Kalei Gann
Product Manager
8286487876
kalei@coastlampmfg.com

Coast To Coast Imports, LLC

David Macintosh
901.946.8990

Coaster Company of America

Carolyn Sham
Marketing Manager
562.944.7899.ext.1211
csham@coasteramer.com

Cobra Art

Ramsey Davies
Executive Vice President
818.652.6391
ramsey@cobraartusa.com

Cochrane

Robert Halsten
VP Marketing & Sales
262.573.1538
rhalsten@chromcraftcorp.com

CODARUS

Jennifer Huffman
CIO
210.573.3432
jhuffman@codarus.com

COHAB.Space

Sandy Howell
General Manager
888.992.5822
sandy@cohab.space

Coleccion Alexandra Inc.

Mr. Juan Robles
Communication & MK Director
+34.964.513.451
juan@coleccionalexandra.com

Colibri

Franco Di Giambattista

franco@colibrilifestyle.com

Company C Inc.

Denise Meyer
Marketing Director
603.226.4460.x5027
dmeyer@companyc.com

CONFORM Sweden

Hagen Rickers
ceo

Conrad Grebel

Chad Gascho
Founder, President & CEO
574.971.6681
Chad@ConradGrebel.com

Container Marketing (CMI)

Cathy Mendez
Marketing Coordinator
229.924.5622
marketing1@iwantcmi.com

Control Brand LLC

Sam Stone
Asst VP Of Operations
518.290.5144
cs3.stilnovo@gmail.com

Coohom

Kareem Azees
Manager, International Growth

kareem@coohom.com

Cooper Classics

Ainsley Revercomb
National Sales Manager

Copeland Furniture

Andrea Romero
Vice President
3239357600
andrea@thereelrossgroup.com

Copper River Home

Joe Savovic
Managing Partner
704.457.5755
info@copperriverhomeusa.com

Corbett Lighting

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

COSCO/Dorel Home

Stephanie Langenderfer
Trade Show, Mrkt Comm Manager
3174506654
stephanie.langenderfer@coscoproducts.com

Cosmos Furniture

Paul Kumar
CEO
2013658045
paul@cosmosfurniture.com

Costantini Pietro

Adriana Cruciatti
PR and Press manager
00393356853775
acruciatti@caltpr.it

Cotton + Quill

Mary Catherine Folmar
President
2568744592
mfolmar@cottonquill.com

Country View Woodworking, Ltd.

Roy Miller
President/CEO
330.674.1390
rmiller@cvwltd.com

County Road

Bryan Parker
Owner
917.744.8942
bryan@countyroadusa.com

Couristan, Inc.

Larry Mahurter
Vice President of Marketing
201.585.8500.ext.569
Larry.mahurter@couristan.com

COUTURE Jardin Inc.

Philippe Couture
CEO
954.348.0475
pcouture@couturejardin.com

Covington Fabric & Design

Stefanie Wotton
VP Marketing & Contract Svcs
212.448.8966
swotton@covfab.com

Cozy Earth - Bamboo and Silk Bedding

Tyler Howells
President
801.703.4168
tyler@cozyearth.com

CR Laine Furniture Company, Inc.

Stephanie Boyett
Marketing Assistant
828.328.1831.ext.127
sboyett@crlaine.com

Craftmaster Furniture Incorporated

Suzanne Henson
VP Merchandising and Marketing
828.632.9786
shenson@cmfurniture.com

Craig Ringstad & Don Fields Antiques

Craig Ringstad
President
612.743.5753
ringcvr@msn.com

Cramco Inc

Dave Shock
National Sales Manager
215.427.9500
dshock@cramco.net

Crawford & Burke

Justin DeSmet
VP Operations
949.380.0583
info@crawfordandburke.com

Creative Cables USA

Jami Ferrell
Co-Founder
901.359.51238
Jami.Ferrell@Creative-Cables.com

Creative Furniture

Manny Mirzaev
Commercial Director
7322480255.Ext..307.
mmirzaev@creativefurniture.us

Creative Metal And Wood Inc

Sean Farrell
President
President
creativemw1@aol.com

Cresent Fine Furniture

John Cash
VP Sales & Marketing
615.473.8547
jcash@cresent.com

Crown Mark Inc

Jeff Lansing
Sales
8322959526
jlansing@crownmark.com

Crypton, Inc.

Jan MacLatchie
JanMacBrands Agency for Crypton
917.843.4092
jan@janmacbrands.com

CTH Sherrill Occasional

Dick Ferraguto
VP Marketing
8282671119
ferragutod@sherrillfurniture.com

Currey & Company, Inc

Bethanne Matari
PR Chief
678.533.1474
bmatari@curreyco.com

Cyan Design

Jesus Lopez
Digital Media Coordinator
817.201.0157
jalopez@quorumintl.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.