... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

D & W Silks

Missy Peercy
502.447.3301
m_peercy@dwsilks.com

D.V. Kap Home

Ando Sivas
Sales
559.435.5575
asivas@canaanco.com

Daleno, Inc.

Jessica Teves
Director of Business Development

jessica@dalenoart.com

Danican

Jonathan Weingarten
Sales Manager
805.559.0352
jw@danican.com

Daniel Design Studio

Daniel Penciner
CEO
416.787.7443.X.24
daniel@danieldesignstudio.com

Daniel's Amish Collection

Shannon Delaney
Director of Marketing
330.276.0110
sdelaney@danielsamish.com

David Michael, Inc.

David Srougi
Owner
434.237.3526
David@DavidMichaelFurniture.com

Decor-Rest USA Inc.

Kimberley Wray
Marketing/Public Relations
3366270825
kimwray@kimwray.com

DellaRobbia Inc.

Jan Soonlan
951.372.9199
jans@dellarobbiausa.com

DeLoach

Candace Deloach
assistant
434.979.7209
deloachdesigns@aol.com

DeLuxe NYC

Meredith Lovejoy
Press contact
203.517.7129
meredith.lovejoy@gmail.com

Design Accents LLC

Shalini Kakar
President
+12016602446
shalini@designaccentsllc.com

Design Legacy by Kelly O'Neal

Stephanie Perez
Print Specialist/Marketing Assistant
214.748.5118
stephi@legacytrading.com

Designmaster Furniture Inc

Cathy Murdock
Merchandise Manager
828.324.7992
cmurdock@designmasterfurn.com

Detroit Wallpaper

Joshua Young
Co-owner
248.591.3633
josh@westandkit.com

Diamond Sofa

CHARLES SONG
MARKETING COORDINATOR
800.889.8809
MARKETING@DIAMONDSOFA.COM

Diamond Star Glass

Jim Ross
General Manager
909.980.1658
jim@diamondstarglass.com

Dimplex

Stephanie Wilson
Marketing Coordinator
519.650.3630
stephanie.wilson@glendimplexamericas.com

Dispatch Track

Shailu Satish
Chief Operating Officer

shailu@dispatchtrack.com

Distinctive Chesterfields

ruth olbrych
US Sales Manager
207.838.2675
ruth@zaardesigncenter.com

Ditre Italia

Sabina Prosdocimo
390.438.9999
marketing@ditreitalia.it

Diversitex Inc.

Richard Summers
Marketing Director
973.808.4566
RichardSummers@DiversitexInc.com

Djem Unique Ideas

Talat TEKIN
GENERAL MANAGER
7134477957
info@djemist.com

Dome Deco

Scott McKearn
National Sales Manager
512.468.3443
scott@domedeco.us

Domi SRL

Olga Chernousova
marketing manager

olga@domitalia.it

Donco Trading Company/Donco Kids

Jerame Bumgardner
Controller
8179235010
jeramedb@doncotradingco.com

Dorel Home Products (DHP)/ Dorel Home

Raffi Baltayan
Senior Marketing Manager
514.323.1247
raffi.baltayan@dhpfurniture.com

Dorel Living/Dorel Home

Felicia Monti
Bus Dev Mgr
514.934.4798
felicia.monti@dorel.com

Dorell Fabrics

Claudia Lampert
Creative Director
714..378.3100
claudia@dorellfabrics.com

Dorya

Gigi Guler
VP
3053734446
gigi@dorya.com

Doug Frates Glass

Mary Beth De Loache
PR Director
336.266.0110
mb@marybethpr.com

Douglas

Robert Halsten
VP Marketing & Sales
262.573.1538
rhalsten@chromcraftcorp.com

Dowel Furniture

Kayla Wall
Publicist
9197537359
kayla@wallvonenck.com

Down, Inc.

Amber Swanson
Sales & Marketing Communications Coordinator
616.243.5126
aswanson@downinc.com

Durham Furniture Inc.

Kristin Hawkins
VP-Steinreich Communications
3364855674
khawkins@scompr.com

Dutchbone

Jelle Boddaert
Brand Activation Specialist
0031756146020
jelle@zuiver.com

DwellStudio by Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Dynamic Furniture Corp.

Mandy Hu
Co-ordinator, Sales & Marketing
403.236.3220.ext.266
mandyh@dynamicfurniture.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.