... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

D & W Silks

Missy Peercy
502.447.3301
m_peercy@dwsilks.com

D.R. Grissom Collection - Estate & Fine Jewelry

Donnie Grissom
owner
919.691.5109
grissomcollection@gmail.com

D.V. Kap Home

Ando Sivas
Sales
559.435.5575
asivas@canaanco.com

Dandy Jewelry

Andrea Lithgow

dandycraftmail@gmail.com

Daniel's Amish Collection

Shannon Delaney
Director of Marketing
330.276.0110
sdelaney@danielsamish.com

Darrell Dean Antiques & Decorative Arts

Darrell Dean

darrell@darrelldeanantiques.com

David Michael, Inc.

David Srougi
Owner
434.237.3526
David@DavidMichaelFurniture.com

Decca Home

Leslie Newby
President
336.206.4623
leslie@workthebrand.com

Decorum Home

Jennifer Colley

jen@deluxedecorum.com

DellaRobbia Inc.

Jan Soonlan
951.372.9199
jans@dellarobbiausa.com

DeLoach

Stephanie Evans
assistant
434.979.7209
deloachdesigns@aol.com

DeLuxe NYC

Meredith Lovejoy
Press contact
203.517.7129
meredith.lovejoy@gmail.com

Design Accents LLC

Shalini Kakar
Office Manager
2016602446
info@designaccentsllc.com

Design Evolution Furniture, Inc.

Mary Lykke
949.481.6266
defurniture2@gmail.com

Design Legacy by Kelly O'Neal

Stephanie Perez
Print Specialist/Marketing Assistant
214.748.5118
stephi@legacytrading.com

Designer Wicker

Valentin Miloje
954.260.1508
valmiloje@designerwicker.com

Designmaster Furniture Inc

Cathy Murdock
Merchandise Manager
828.324.7992
cmurdock@designmasterfurn.com

Diamond Star Glass

Jim Ross
General Manager
909.980.1658
jim@diamondstarglass.com

Diane James Home

Carolyn McDonough
Co-CEO
203.846.0303
carolyn@dianejames.com

Dick Idol by Woodbrook Designs

Christina Meredith
336/471.5490
Christina@dickidolfurniture.com

DIMOND HOME

James Ashley
570.273.5089
jamesa@elkgroupinternational.com

DIMOND Lighting

James Ashley
570.273.5089
jamesa@elkgroupinternational.com

Dimplex North America Ltd

Sarah O'Neill
Marketing Services Coordinator
519.650.3630.x.278
soneill@dimplex.com

Directional

Pam Cain
336.210.5776
pamcain@caincreativegroup.com

Distinctive Chesterfields

ruth olbrych
US Sales Manager
207.838.2675
ruth@zaardesigncenter.com

Ditre Italia

Dino Pancaro
305.974.5514
dino@italiancollectiononline.com

Djem Unique Ideas

Talat TEKIN
GENERAL MANAGER
7134477957
info@djemist.com

Donco Trading Co

Jerame Bumgardner
Controller
8179235010
jeramedb@doncotradingco.com

Dorel Home Products (DHP)/ Dorel Home

Raffi Baltayan
Senior Marketing Manager
514.323.1247
raffi.baltayan@dhpfurniture.com

Dorel Living/Dorel Home

Felicia Monti
Bus Dev Mgr
514.934.4798
felicia.monti@dorel.com

Dorell Fabrics

Cheri Beiner
714..378.3100
andrew@dorellfabrics.com

Dorya

Gigi Guler
VP
3053734446
gigi@dorya.com

Doug Frates Glass

Heidi Frates
HR Director
614.623.5587
df@dougfratesglass.com

Down, Inc.

Donna McLin
General Manager
616.243.5134
dmclin@downinc.com

Drexel Heritage

Lorelei Colbert
Marketing & PR Manager
8482101227
lorelei.colbert@heritagehome.com

Dunes and Duchess

Stacy Kunstel
co-founder
205.422.0084
stacykunstel@gmail.com

Dupuis

Ivonne Pinoncely
52.1.55.1800.0993
ipinoncely@dupuis.com.mx

Durham Furniture Inc.

Amanda McQueen
Marketing Manager
519.369.2345.x2288
amcqueen@durhamfurniture.com

Dutailier Group Inc.

Jennifer Blanchette
Community Manager
450.772.5526
jblanchette@dutailier.com

Dwell Home

Matt Sansoe

matt@dwellhome.com

DwellStudio by Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Dynamic Furniture Corp.

Mandy Hu
Co-ordinator, Sales & Marketing
403.236.3220.ext.266
mandyh@dynamicfurniture.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.