... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Hallagan Furniture

Steven Hallagan

steve.hallaganfurniture@verizon.net

Hamilton Fabric Sales

Mendy Kearns
336.886.7388
kearns@northstate.net

Hammary, A Division of La-Z-Boy, Inc.

Terri James
Director, Marketing
336.906.1368
terri.james@la-z-boy.com

Hammerton/Hammerton Studio

Nancy Shott
Director of Marketing
650.464.6401
nancy@hammerton.com

Hancock & Moore

Tonja Morrison
Director of Marketing
8284958235
tonja@hancockandmoore.com

Handley Drive

Rick Janecek
Owner
972.402.5622
rick@handleydrive.com

Hank Kozlowski

Hank Kozlowski

hankheyhank@aol.com

Harp & Finial

Anne Clayton McCaul

acmccaul@harpandfinial.com

Hekman

Mark Siciliano
Director of Marketing Communications
616.748.2660
siciliano@howardmiller.com

Henkel Harris Inc.

Curtis Fortner
Vice President
704.562.3000
tripletroutman@gmail.com

Henredon Furniture

Lorelei Colbert
Marketing & PR Manager
8482101227
lorelei.colbert@heritagehome.com

Hermle North America

Micah Morrill
Marketing Manager
434.946.7751x1021
micah@hermleclock.com

Herval / Uultis Furniture

Vincenzo Colonna
Sales and Marketing Coordinator for US
3367562350
colonnafurniture@gmail.com

Hickory Chair

Laura Holland
VP Marketing of Luxury Brands
828.234.6201
laura.holland@heritagehome.com

HiEnd Accents

Amanda Johnston
Marketing Specialist
866.960.9710.x118
amandaj@hiendaccents.com

Highland House Furniture

Comer Wear
VP Marketing
678.429.5250
cwear@centuryfurniture.com

Hillsdale Furniture LLC

Kristin Marlowe
Creative Director

kmarlowe@hillsdalefurniture.com

Hillsdale Kids and Teen

Kristin Marlowe
Creative Director
5026896616
kmarlowe@hillsdalefurniture.com

HITE HOUSE

Vicki Rice
269.615.3869
vicki@bragitdesign.com

Holland House Motion

Marc Abrams

marc@hollandhousefurniture.com

Home Accents LLC

Rosie Smaddar
Managing Director

rosie@homeaccentsllc.com

Home Furnishings Association-HFA

Dan McCann
Marketing and Communications Director
916.757.1171
dmccann@nahfa.org

Home Meridian International

Mary-Price Furr
Vice President, Marketing
336.819.7200
mpfurr@homemeridian.com

Home Styles

Karen Moore
Marketing Manager
502.638.5704
kmoore@flexsteel.com

Home Treasures Inc.

Jackie Martinez
Marketing/Customer Service
713.937.7716
sales@hometreasureslinens.com

Homestar North America

Penny Francis
VP E-Commerce
3104889152
penny.francis@homestarna.com

HomeStretch

Gentry Long
Vice President
662.963.2494
glong@hstretch.com

Hooker Furniture Corporation

Kristin Hawkins
VP - Steinreich Communications
3364855674
khawkins@scompr.com

House of Mercier

Andres Mercier
716.514.6714
andres.mercier@houseofmercier.com

Howard Miller

Mark Siciliano
Director of Marketing

siciliano@howardmiller.com

HRI

Diana Samuels
Director of Operations
212.213.3330
diana@hrirugs.com

Hudson Valley Lighting

Jessy Fofano
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

Hudson Valley Lighting Group

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

Huger Memories

Sarah Wiley
owner
8043048808
sarah@hugermemories.com

Human Touch

Andrew Cohen
President
562.733.7350
acohen@humantouch.com

Huntington House Inc

Christy Grove
Director of Marketing
3368800990
christyg@huntingtonhouse.com

HURTADO

Andrea Romero
Account Executive
3239357600
andrea@thereelrossgroup.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.