... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Iconic Pineapple

Melissa Van Hise
CEO
4104899207
melissa@iconicpineapple.com

Idea Kids Brazil

Claudio R. Farinhaque
Director
+55.47.999117937
claudio@nasa.ind.br

Ideaitalia Contemporary Furniture

Carlo Bargagli
CEO
828.464.1000
carlo@ideaitaliausa.com

IDS Group

Sam Nia
Owner
5624081291
idsfurnitureusa@yahoo.com

Ile Olufunke

Angela Onafowora
President
800.622.4302
ileolufunke@mail.com

Imab Group S.p.A

Luigi Nocchi
President
336.689.6669
l.nocchi@imabamerica.com

Imagine Home

Julie Steinbeiss

julie@imagine-home.com

Imperial International

Red Barnes
Brand Manager
757.871.4517
rbarnes@imperialusa.com

Import Collection, The

Justus Benavidez
Graphic Designer/Photographer
818.782.3060
justus@importcollection.com

Import Solutions

Erika Bain
President

erika@importsolutions.com

In Room Furniture Designs

Marc Katzman

India's Heritage, Inc.

Dipti Mehta
201.866.4251.ext.202
dipti@indiasheritage.net

Innersense & Dassault Systemes

Camille Delouvrier
Communication officer
929.389.7013
camille.delouvrier@innersense.fr

Intercon Incorporated

Kristen Turpin
Marketing Director
800.223.9125
kturpin@intercon1.com

Interlude Home

Jen Pinto

jen@jpintoconsult.com

International Furniture Direct

Diana Zaldivar
VP Sales
602.490.9024
dianaz@int-furndirect.com

International Home Furnishings Representatives Association

Kathy Parks
Executive Director
336.285.0193
kparks@ihfra.org

International Textile Alliance

Carrie Dillon
Assistant Director
3368856842
carrie@internationaltextilealliance.org

IQ-BED Germany

Hagen Rickers
ceo
+49.40.675688.11
h.rickers@mercatus.de

Itinerant Studio

Vicki Rulli
Owner
937.505.9319
vicki@itinerantstudio.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.