... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Kalalou

bradley adair
creative director
800.249.4229.x118
bradley@kalalou.com

Kalindale Products

Adrian Kalinin

kalindaleproducts@yahoo.com

Kalora

Adam Hockley
519.664.1999
adamh@kalora.com

Karastan Rugs

Jeff Seagle

jeff_seagle@mohawkind.com

Karges

Amy Wolbert
Senior Vice President, Marketing
616.734.8651
awolbert@kindelfurniture.com

Kas Rugs & Home

Brianne Coradini
Marketing Associate
7325451900
brianne@kasrugs.com

Kashanian Rugs

Jonathan Kashanian

jonathan@fjkashanian.com

Kathryn McCoy

Kathryn McCoy
858.549.3500
kathryn@kathrynmccoy.co

Kendrick Home

Morgan Kendrick
Marketing Manager
563.928.6433
morgan@kendrickinc.com

Kenian

Pamela Lassiter
Sales Assistant
757.481.0960
pam@kenian.com

Kennebunk Home/Bedford Cottage

Richard Sherman
President
603.485.7511
rsherman@bedfordcottage.com

Kenneth Cobonpue

Teresa Laughlin
917.273.4669
teresa@tclaughlin.com

Kenroy Home

Justin Draughn
Marketing Director
9046424340
jdraughn@kenroyhome.com

Kevin O'Brien Studio

Rachel Cohen
Graphics Manager
215.923.6378
graphics@kevinobrienstudio.com

Keystone Designer

Marvin Martin
owner/partner
717.933.5115
mmartin@keystonedesigner.com

Kidz World

Alison Nichols
President
662.628.1580
anichols@kidzworldfurniture.com

Kifu Paris

Patrick Coard
Owner
+33786990308
pc@patrickcoardparis.com

Kinder-Harris by Paragon

Leslie Bonds
Media Manager
256.593.4700
lbonds@paragonpg.com

King Hickory Furniture Co

Keith Hart
VP of Sales
8283226025
keith@kinghickory.com

Kings House Oriental Rugs

Christin Terrell
Owner/President
205.706.8575
Christin@kingshouseorientalrugs.com

Kingsdown, Inc.

Sheila Long O'Mara
Vice President
212.491.1600
somara@scompr.com

Kingsley Bate

Alex Robson
Marketing Coordinator
703.361.7000
alex@kingsleybate.com

Kinzig Design Home

Caryn Kinzig
6103229383
ckinzig@comcast.net

Kith Furniture

Brett Tilley
Sales Manager
205.269.5197
brett@kithfurniture.com

KNB International

Xianoqiang Fu
CEO
703.430.3888
info@sunflowerknb.com

Knorr Marketing

Rodney Ankney
Director of Operations
231.534.9708
rodneya@knorrmarketing.com

Koket

Natalia Vilaca
Director of Press and PR
703.369.3324
Natalia@bykoket.com

Koncept Inc.

Bernadette Murphy
3232618999
bernadette.murphy@koncept.com

Korson Furniture Design

Derrick Wilson
Mrktng. & Comm. Manager
1.905.850.1530
derrick@korsonfurniture.com

Kravet, Lee Jofa, Brunschwig & Fils,Kravet Furniture & Kravet Fabrics

Alana Moskowitz
Director of PR and Communications
212.655.7259
alana.moskowitz@kravet.com

Kristine Daniel Designs

Patricia Sciulli
Sales and Marketing
905.851.6385
kristinedaniels@hotmail.ca

Kuo's Jewelry

David Kuo
Owner
626.246.4100
kuosjewelry@yahoo.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.