... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Najarian Furniture Company

Carla Mata
President / Creative Communications
336.803.1334
carla@creativecommunicationservices.com

Nassimi Textiles

Edward Nassimi
212.643.8080.x.320

Nathan Anthony Furniture Mfg

Leslie Newby
PR Consultant
336.207.4623
leslie@workthebrand.com

Nationwide Group

Bill Bazemore
336.722.4681
billnwf@gmail.com

Naturalista

Molly Weller
941.964.0585
mollyw@terryseitzinc.com

Natuzzi Americas Inc.

Shannon Lloyd
Digital Marketing Coordinator
336.887.8300
slloyd@natuzzi.com

NCA Design Inc

Nick Ciampittiello
514.725.2251
nickciampittiello@yahoo.com

NDI-Natural Decorations, Inc.

Kelly Billingsley
Vice President
800.522.2627
kbillingsley@ndi.com

Nest Home Collections

Joni Olson
General Manager
763.614.7606
joniolsonbauer@gmail.com

New Growth Designs

Mary Beth De Loache
Public Relations & Marketing
336.266.0110
mb@marybethpr.com

New Ridge Home Goods

Keith Covey
President
609.468.7216
kcovey@newridgehomegoods.com

Ngala Trading Co.

Kayla Wall
Co-Owner, Wall Von Enck
919.753.7359
kayla@wallvonenck.com

Nico Home

Giovanni Marra
Director of Marketing & Digital Strategy
201.368.6900.x2252
giovanni.marra@nourison.com

NOIR Gallery

Jason Wharton

jason@noirgallery.co

Noir Trading Inc

Andrea Romero
Account Executive
323.935.7600
andrea@thereelrossgroup.com

Noorside

Laura Newton
Manager
8889925822
laura@clubcu-blaxsand.com

Norwalk Furniture

Kristin Hawkins
VP - Steinreich Communications
3364855674
khawkins@scompr.com

Notre Monde

Prisca D'Oultremont
Marketing

prisca.doultremont@ethnicraft.com

Nourison Industries

Giovanni Marra
Director of Marketing & Digital Strategy
201.368.6900.x.2252
giovanni.marra@nourison.com

Novo Home

Deana Smithee
Office Manager
214.407.8645
info@novohome.net

Nuevo

Taras Bliznoiuk
Communications Officer
416.781.6362.ext.505
taras@nuevo-ca.com

Null Furniture

Nina Sadowski
Vice President
828.695.9533
nsadowski@nullfurniture.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.