... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Pacific Coast Lighting, Inc.

Lauren Vanskiver
Brand Manager
8184284523
lauren@pacificcoastlighting.com

Pacific Rugs

Bob Kirby
V.P., Sales
404.527.6041
bob@pacificrugs.com

Padma's Plantation

Renee Maria Fanjon
Director of Marketing
630.761.3200
renee@padmasplantation.com

Paladin Furniture

Celeste Coker Payne

cpayne@paladinfurniture.com

Palatial Furniture/Spectra Home

Dennis Pressley
President
855.725.2842
dennispressley@palatialfurniture.com

Palettes by Winesburg

Sam Stoltzfus
330.390.0034
sams@patettesbywinesburg.com

Palmetto Home

Stephen Giles
Manager
336.822.2780
stephen@palmettohome.com

Pampas Leather/Cowhide Rugs

Gustavo Tosti
954.394.8766
gus@pampasleather.com

Panama Jack

Stephen Giles
336.822.2780
stephen@palmettohome.com

Paragon

Leslie Bonds
Media Manager
256.593.4700
lbonds@paragonpg.com

Parish Co.

Dan Parish
Owner
909.284.9227
dan@danparishltd.com

Parker Jordan Fine Arts, Inc.

Ruben Brenes
President
818.692.4369
Ruben@parkerjordanfineart.com

Parker Southern Inc

Angie Wright
Media
828.428.8031.x127
angie@parkersouthern.com

Partow Rugs

Diba Partow
310.433.2294
diba@partowrugs.com

Patrick Charles Ltd

Patrick Charles
Owner
510.912.2462
patrickcharlesltd@yahoo.com

Paul Robert Inc

Danielle Dickinson
Graphic Designer
828.632.7021
danielle@paulrobert.com

Pearl Mantels Corp

Mike Baker
President/Owner
901.853.8237
mbaker@pearlmantels.com

Pendulux

Pam Wadler
PR Agency
212.966.0024
pam@trentandcompany.com

PERQ

Marcia Deem
Marketing Events Manager
800..873.3117
mdeem@perq.com

Pheromone

Allison Marley
503.990.8132
allison@pheromonedesign.com

Philip Reinisch Company

David Urbanick
VP Merchandising/Marketing
630.219.1569
durbanick@philip-reinisch.com

Phillips Collection

Jason Phillips
Vice President
336.884.9287
jason@phillipscollection.com

Pico Turbine Institute

Anna Vallejo
Executive Assistant

anna@picoturbine.com

Picture Source Somerset

Dawn Brinson
VP Strategic Marketing
336.956.2488
dbrinson@themediamatters.com

Piedmont Furniture Ind, Inc.

Angela McWherter
Chief Operating Officer
336.824.3665.ext.4
angelaakin@hotmail.com

Pigeon & Poodle

Christine Hwong
Marketing Manager
6263331177
marketing@madegoods.com

Piper Collection

Whitney Caudle
Owner/Designer
704.576.1881
whitney@piper-collection.com

Planum Furniture

Ivana Piel
Press/Media Contact
610.251.2120
ivanap@planumfurniture.com

Platinum Decor, LLC

Mickal Adler
Owner
504.273.6070
mpadler@platinumdecor.com

Pleasantdale Furniture

gary tong
7704488887
pleasantdlaefurniture@gmail.com

Poetic Pillow

David Lee
510.610.6688
online@poeticpillow.com

POLaRT

Sofia Torres
9567652760
sofia@polartdesigns.com

Polrey

Sofia Torres
9567652760
sofia.torres@aycinter.com

Pomeroy Collection

James Ashley
570.273.5089
jamesa@elkgroupinternational.com

Port 68

Mark Abrams
VP Design & Marketing
773.604.7324
mark@port68.com

Port Eliot Inc

Judith Martin
662.453.5070
office@porteliot.com

Positive Posture

John Webster
Marketing Manager
3038185185
john.webster@fflbrands.com

Powell

Abigail Adams
Sales and Merchandising Administrator
3368418825
aadams@powellcompany.com

Presidential Seating

Liz Zimmermann
VP sales
314.913.9983
info@presidentialseating.com

Primo International

Kathleen Chevalier
Marketing Manager
514.821.5521
kche@primointernational.com

PRI-Prime Resources Int'l

Mary-Price Furr
Vice President Marketing
336.819.7297
mpfurr@homemeridian.com

Progressive Furniture Inc

Shelbie Huffman
Marketing & e-Commerce Support
828.459.1232
shelbie.huffman@progressivefurniture.com

Pulaski Furniture Corporation

Mary-Price Furr
Vice President-Marketing
336.819.7297
mpfurr@homemeridian.com

Pura Vida Home

Manisha Patel
Creative Director

manisha@puravidahome.com

Pure & Original

Helene van Os - Borger
brand manager USA
+1.403.8073030
helene.van.os@pure-original.com

Pyar & Co. LLC

Allyson Conklin
Founder, ACPR
303.876.0300.ext..801
allyson@allysonconklinpr.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.