... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

S & H Rugs Inc.

Maria Vasquez
Manager
201.933.4300
maria@shrugs.com

Saddlemans

Tyler Martina
949.396.7900
Tyler@saddlemans.com

Safavieh

Chris Sippel
Digital Marketing
516.953.3024
christian.sippel@safavieh.com

Sagebrook Home

Nancy Shaffer
Marketing Director
805..338.3424
nancy@sagebh.com

Saloom Furniture Co., Inc.

Rebecca Gould
Marketing Director
800.297.1901.ext..235
bgould@saloom.com

Sam Moore Furniture LLC

Kristin Hawkins
VP - Steinreich Communications
3364855674
khawkins@scompr.com

Samuel Lawrence Furniture/SLF

Mary-Price Furr
Vice President Marketing
336.819.7297
mpfurr@homemeridian.com

Sandy Luther Antiques and Architecturals

Sandy Luther
President

sanluthantiques@msn.com

Sarreid Ltd.

Francel Goude
Marketing
336.215.9251
rfgoude@gmail.com

Sauder

Mary Jessen
Sr. PR Counselor
262.938.5425
mjessen@bader-rutter.com

Scarborough House Fine Furniture and Furnishings

Kellie Sanders
Director of Content Marketing
703.595.8437
sandek110@gmail.com

Scents & Feel

sophie Haik Tordjman
VP sales
305.764.9056
jenny@scentsandfeel.com

Schwung Home USA Inc.

Colleen Brumfield
Sales / Customer Service
336.307.3712
Colleen@schwunghome.com

Screen Gems / Teton Home

Cathy McLaughlin
310.545.9091
screengems77@msn.com

Se7e

Luís Alvoeiro
+351..217.970.810
l.alvoeiro@mhs.pt

Seaside Casual Furniture

Chris Capone
Marketing Director
401.954.9045
ccapone@seasidecasual.com

Seasonal Living

Gary Pettitt
CEO/Founder
512.554.5738
garyp@seasonalliving.com

Second Impressions

Tammy Taylor
President
303.886.6417
secondimp@union-tel.com

Seeland Wood LLC

Lin Chen

lcusa1234@gmail.com

Selamat Designs

Thatcher Davis
650.243.4840
tdavis@selamatdesigns.com

Selva

Jessica Andreoli
PR and Communication
336.885.2239
jessica.andreoli@selva.com

Seminole

Betty Stroupe

betty_stroupe@comcast.net

Seven Wonders Furniture

Abigail Gagliano
Client Relations Manager
985.809.2671
Abigail@sevenwondersfurniture.com

Shades of Grey

Gay M Clark
owner
205.540.4313
gay@shadesofgreyllc.com

Shadow Catchers

Mary Davis
Owner
334.382.2929
mary@shadowcatchersart.com

Shayne USA

allison jones
Sales & Marketing Manager
4152971350
ajones@shayneusa.com

Sherwood Antiques

Lisa Sherwood

Sherwoodantiques@bellsouth.net

Signature Pillows

Timothy E. Stroud
Owner
919.431.0774
signaturefabrics@bellsouth.net

Signoria Di Firenze

Nancy Midera
Sales Manager
2128459988
showroom@signoriausa.com

Sika Design

Brendan McCarthy
866.910.7452
brendan@sikadesignusa.com

Silk Crafts Inc.

Shaun Robbins
212.868.9280
shaun@silk-crafts.com

Simon Li Furniture

Nicholas Cole
Online Sales Manager
704.999.4858
nicholascole@simonli.com

Simply Bunk Beds

Allison Brinson
Office Manager
205.485.2865
allison@sbbed.com

Siscovers

LeeAnne Harris
Sales and Marketing Director
6125812448
lharris@siscovers.com

Sivaana

Shikha Poddar
President
646.920.5555
shikha@sivaana.com

SKLO

Pavel Hanousek
Managing Director, partner
707.385.2101
pavel@sklostudio.com

Skovby Mobelfabrik A/S

Sandra Kuhrt Laursen
Marketing Assistant
+45.87.54.55.00
skl@skovby.dk

Skovby, U.S.A.

Sandra Kuhrt Laursen
Marketing Assistant
+45.87.54.55.00
skl@skovby.dk

Skyline Design

Denise Perez
Executive Assistant
1.877.595.4634
denise@skylinedesign.com

Sleepwell

Jeffry Regner
VP of Marketing
1.800.638.0520
jregner@awserta.com

Sleepy Hollow Antiques

Terry Kolsrud
Owner

sleepyhollow@sc.rr.com

Sobro

Kelsey O'Brien
Associate Customer Experience & PR Manager
646.459.4300
kelsey@storebound.com

SOFAFORM

Paul Tamshinsky
Marketing Director
201.962.9162.x4
paul@sofaform.us

Soft Line America, LLC

Delores Ashby
Office Manager
336.885.1665
delores@softlinegroup.it

Soicher-Marin

Alex Marin
Marketing
941.308.7500.x101
amarin@smflorida.com

Solaria Lighting

Rob Warrington
President/ Owner

Solaria Lighting

Somerset Bay

Daniel Allen
Manager
3368699714
dallen@modernhistoryhome.com

Sono Inspired

Kassy Reynolds
870.373.2770
sonoinspired@yahoo.com

South Shore Furniture

Marie-Pier Perron
Marketing Manager
581.995.2805
mpperron@southshorefurniture.com

Southern Motion

Sandy Box
Marketing Coordinator
6624884007
sbox@southernmotion.com

Southern Sky Home

Kathleen Bowley
Public Relations Consultant
678.557.2921
kathleen.n.bowley@gmail.com

Southwest Looms

Cynthia McLaren
Director of Sales & Marketing
919.489.8362
info@southwestlooms.com

Spectra Home/Palatial

Kimberley Wray
Communications
336.627.0825
kimwray@kimwray.com

Spectrum Marketing

Gre Russell
508.523.0937
greg@spectrummarketing.com

ST2 bench made in america

Scott Hamed
President
330.687.6054
scott2066@gmail.com

Standard Furniture

Melissa Potterbaum
Marketing Director
251.937.6741.ext..8673
melissa.potterbaum@sfmco.com

Standard Living

Melissa Potterbaum
Marketing Director
251.937.6741.ext..8673
melissa.potterbaum@sfmco.com

Stanford Furniture

Brandon Blell
VP Sales and Marketing
9194126673
bblell@stanfordfurniture.com

Stanley Furniture

Sarah George
Manager of Visual Assets
336.884.7796
sgeorge@stanleyfurniture.com

Star International Furniture, Inc.

Blake Williams
Senior Graphic Designer

blakew@starinternationalfurniture.com

Starleads Solution

Pankaj Padia
9099629225
info@starleadsolution.com

Steven Shell

Beth Brunner
Sales and Marketing manager
608.897.2186
beth@stevenshellwholesale.com

Stickley

Aminy Audi
315.682.5500
aaudi@stickley.com

Stitch Seating

Mark Heckenlaible
Partner
970.978.6691
mheck5@yahoo.com

Stone International USA

Thomas Mannelli
President
773.227.1161
sales@stoneinternational.net

STORIS, Inc.

Kaitlin Surdoval
973.601.8237
kes@storis.com

Stout's Great Stuff

George Stout
Owner
4128041371
Gstout1@comcast.net

Streamline Art

Jordan Bloomberg
President
905.238.9138.ext..200
jordan@streamlineart.com

Stuart Lawrence Design

Lare McCreary
ceo
770.928.5860
lare@stuartlawrencedesign.com

Studio 4 Gallery

Ashley Nault
Product Dev. Manager
514.842.3933
ashley@studio4gallery.com

Studio A Home

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Style N Living

Gopi Suthar

gs@stylenliving.com

Sugarboo & Co

Nicole Bernath
Marketing Manager

nicole@sugarboodesigns.com

Summer Classics Inc.

Susan Ray
PR Manager
2053589617
susanr@summerclassics.com

Sun Cabinet Co. Ltd.

David Griffiths
Deputy CEO

davidg@suncabinet.co.th

Sunbrella

Stephanie Cizinsky

scizinsky@glenraven.com

Sunpan Modern Home

Simone Lai
Digital Content Strategist
416.736.0094
simone@sunpan.com

Sunrise Home Furnishings

Timothy Liu
678.310.0040

Surya

Jasmine Gurley
PR & Social Media Coordinator
8772757847.ext..213
jasmine.gurley@surya.com

Sustainable Furnishings Council

Susan Inglis
Executive Director
252.368.1098
susan@sustainablefurnishings.org

Swede Collection

Colleen Martin
Founder
901.651.6996
swedecollection@gmail.com

Sweet Gumball, Inc.

Karen Olney
Owner
800.286.7062
info@sweetgumball.com

Sweetwood Collection, The

Denise Eckert
co-owner
7039675739
thesweetwoodcollection@gmail.com

Sylvester Alexander

Stacie Clark
Director of Sales and Marketing
828.838.1099
cservice@sylvesteralexander.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.