... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

T. Botero Galleries, LLC

Teresa Botero
Owner/President
6783780523
teresa@tbotero.com

Tana Bana Design

Jon Goldsmith
Business Development Manager
973.538.3707
sales@tana-bana.com

Taracea

Collette Martinez
Operations Manager
305.668.7084
cmartinez@taracea.com

Tartone Enterprises

Jamie Collins
Vice President
336.255.6318
jamie@homelegance.com

Taylor King Furniture

Sean Funkhouser
Public Relations
323.465.5104
sean@lennongroup.com

Tayse Rugs

Karen Nunez
770.769.4215
karen@tayse.com

Temple Furniture

Angie Wright
Media
828.428.8031.x127
angie@templefurniture.com

Tempo Upholstery & Drapery Fabrics

Paul Romer
336.889.6066
promer@tempofabrics.com

Tempur Sealy International

Rick Anderson
President, North America

rick.anderson@tempursealy.com

Tenango, Inc

Fumiko Zhu
Owner
909.923.8380
fumiko@tenangoinc.com

Terracotta Designs

Scott Tang
512.351.1980
scott.tang@terracottalighting.com

Textillery Weavers

Judith Rose
VP - designer
812.334.1555
judith@textillery.com

Texture

Mareita Bertram
CEO
407.929.9710
mlbdesign1@aol.com

Textures in Wallcovering

James Girouard
Owner
212.774.3647
info@texturesinwallcovering.com

Thad Cline

Thad Cline
owner
828.324.2925
thadcline@charter.net

Thayer Coggin Inc

Phil Miller
Director of Sales and Marketing
336.841.6000
phil@thayercoggin.com

The Elizabeth Lucas Company

Scott Lucas
President
307.413.3600
scott@elizabethlucascompany.com

The Howard Elliott Collection

Cheryl Bever
Graphics & Media
6308711122
cheryl@howardelliott.com

The MT Company

Chrissy McCormack
Creative Director & VP of Business Development
336.259.8114
chrissy@themtcompany.com

The Natural Light, Inc.

Karren Tolodxi
850.265.0800
Karren@thenaturallight.com

The Rusty Truck

Ruth Ann Gang
920.723.7215
ruthann@therustytruck.com

The Table Factory

Bryan Ward
Sales Manager
604.724.6799
bryan@thetablefactory.ca

The View on Elm

Taylor Curry
Curator
3362741278
info@theviewonelm.com

Theodore Alexander

Mark Smiley
Director of Marketing

msmiley@theodorealexander.com

Thibaut Fine Furniture

Cortney Henry
Public Relations Manager
800.223.0704
cortney.henry@thibautdesign.com

Thomasville Furniture

Lorelei Colbert
Marketing & PR Manager
848.210.1227
lorelei.colbert@heritagehome.com

Three Birds Casual

Tad Varga
2602444334
tvarga@three-birds.com

Three Swallows Imports

Nancy Li
757.624.1666
info@threeswallows.net

Thumprints

Betsy Levin
Founder/Designer
866.431.6983
betsy@houseoftroy.com

Tidewater Finance Company

Gina Mouton
Marketing Coordinator
757.633.9938
gmouton@twcs.com

Titanic Furniture

Oday Abo
President
7087157546
odayabo83@gmail.com

TMS-Menagerie

Tom Howard
President
407.339.4768
th@tms-menagerie.com

Togar Rugs

Trevor Astey
Director of Advertising
828.687.1968
togarrugs@charter.net

Tomlinson Companies

Pam Cain
PR Agent
336..210.5776
pamcain@caincreativegroup.com

Tommy Bahama Outdoor Living

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Tree Master

Cecelia Baker
Sales/Marketing Manager
828.464.9443
cbakertmi@bellsouth.net

Trend Resources International

Robin Meyer
Partner
847.845.4071
robinmeyer@trend-resources.com

Trendily Furniture

Rahul Malhotra
Owner
469.223.7107
rahul@trendilyhomecollection.com

Tritter Feefer Home Collection

Jessica Faircloth
Marketing Director
850.227.4183
jessica@tritterfeefer.com

Trowbridge Gallery

Nicola Bonney
Marketing Assistant
+44.1892.667600
nicola.b@trowbridgegallery.com

Turkish Furniture

Gizem OZEN
Ms

agac@iib.org.tr

Twin Star Home

Ellen Gefen
336.884.5020
ellen@thehome.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.