... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Vahallan

Dan Nelson
Owner
402.421.3311
dan@vahallan.com

vanCollier

Beth Collier
President
252.721.0250
vancollier@suddenlink.net

Vanguard Furniture Co Inc

Troylena Dixon
Director of Marketing
828.328.5631
tdixon@vanguardfurniture.com

Vaughan-Bassett Furn Co Inc

Doug Bassett
President
276.238.2226
dougbassett4@aol.com

Verellen Inc

Tom Verellen
President
336.889.7379
tom@verellen.biz

Vertuu Design

Carly Jones
Account Manager
604.451.1818
carly@vertuu.com

Vintage Doors and Interiors

Stacey Frye
336.689.7834
Vintagedoordesigns@gmail.com

Vintage Fabric & Etc.

Margaret Meier
954.224.7639

Vintage Furniture

Chris Johnson
Owner
3182109924
chris@vintagefurniturellc.com

Vintage Outside

Kiersten Camera
Director of Operations

kiersten@vintageoutside.com

Vintage Persian Rugs by Jubin Tavakol

Jubin Tavakol
CEO
404.816.7999
jubin@vintagepersianrugs.com

Violino

Carlos Bosch
President
3364517353
carlos.bbsales@gmail.com

Vision Fabrics

Craig Moriyama
Marketing Manager
780.665.0431
cmoriyama@jennisfabrics.com

Vispring Luxury Beds

Beth Dempsey
203.966.8203
beth@imagesanddetails.com

Visual Comfort

Jessica Hensley
Marketing + Media Manager
713.686.5999
jhensley@visualcomfort.com

Vita Copenhagen

Andra Gavrilescu
Digital Communication Manager
+45.28.69.02.08
ang@vitacopenhagen.com

Viva Home

fredrick ward
gm
7543172458
fred@vivachair.com

Viz Glass Inc.

Lawrence Ji
President
510.569.8899
lawrence@vizartglass.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.