... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Washington Furniture Sales

Janet Washington
owner
662.489.6117
dwashington@washingtonfurnituresales.com

Watermark Living

Kerrie Jakubcin
Manager
727.254.5536
manager@watermark-living.com

Watson & Co.

Ricardo Cardenas
Wholesale Manager
303.777.8087
ricardo@watsonandco.com

Wayne and Sons Furniture

Michael England
VP Sales & Marketing
423.626.3735
mellcexport@yahoo.com

Wendover Art Group

Leslie Langford
Director of Sales & Marketing
727.573.1417
leslie.langford@wendoverart.com

Wendy Concannon Photography

Wendy Concannon
Owner
215.767.4171
info@wendyconcannon.com

Wesley Allen

Francoise Chesaux
Manager
323.846.267.19
fchesaux@wesleyallen.com

West Bros. Furniture

Samantha Mund
Sales
226.668.5781
smund@westbrosfurniture.com

Westfall & Kitson

Joshua Young
Co-owner
248.591.3633
josh@westandkit.com

Weston Farms

Erin Weston
919.773.9663
erinweston@bellsouth.net

Wexel Art Displays

Natasha McRee
VP of Sales & Marketing
877.609.192.x101
natasha@wexelart.com

Whitehall Antiques

David Lindquist
919.656.3325
whchnc@aol.com

Whiteline Imports LLC

Melissa Cuellar
Marketing Coordinator
3059879484
contact@whitelinemod.com

Whitewood Industries

Bryan Sprinkles
National Sales Manager
336.472.0303

Whittier Wood Furniture

Conni Barofsky
Marketing Manager
541.687.0213.ext.148
barofskc@whittierwood.com

Who's Up

Brad Eaton
Co-Founder
405..203.8592
brad@whosupnow.com

Wildcat Territory

Nancy Reib
President
718.361.6726.
nancy@wildcatterritory.com

Wildwood Lamps & Accents Inc

Kathryn Hicks
Director of Marketing & Graphic Design
252.446.3266
kathryn@wildwoodlamps.com

William Millenaire Inc.

ELIZABETH FONTAINE
VP Direction
450.774.1471
elizabethfontaine@gwwilliam.com

Williamsburg by Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Windy O'Connor

Windy O'Connor
owner

windyoconnor@gmail.com

Wink Gaines Photographer

Wink Gaines
Owner/Photographer
828.302.1401
wink@winkgaines.com

WJC Design Inc.

Michele Lee
904.280.5758
info@wjcdesign.com

Woodard

Cathy Lloyd
The Media Matters PR Specialist
336.956.2488
cathy@tmm.agency

Woodbridge Furniture

Melissa Harrison
Office Manager
336.887.4677
melissa@woodbridgefurniture.com

Woodbrook Designs Inc.

Michelle Carlton

michellem@terryseitzinc.com

Woodcrest Sales

Dave Holderman
Sales Manager
765.472.5361.ext.218
wcsales@woodcrestmfg.com

Wooded River Inc.

Jill Andersen
Marketing
612.716.5200
jill@woodedriver.com

Woodhaven Industries

Sharon Cundiff
229.346.3531.x333
sharon.cundiff@aarons.com

Woodland Furniture

Mike Terry
208.552.8129
mike.terry@woodlandfurniture.com

Woods International Inc.

Errol Town
VP Sales and Marketing
734.309.0774
errol@woodsint.com

Worldly Goods, Inc.

Catherine Karns
President
704.519.0011
ckarns@worldlygoodsinc.com

Worlds Away

Kathleen Lewis
Brand Specialist

marketing@worlds-away.com

Worldwide Homefurnishings Inc.

Saguna Kochhar
Marketing Manager
905.660.9957
mkt@whionline.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.