... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Watermark Living

Kerrie Jakubcin
Manager
727.254.5536
manager@watermark-living.com

Wayne and Sons Furniture

Michael England
VP Sales & Marketing
423.626.3735
mellcexport@yahoo.com

Wendover Art Group

Leslie Langford
Director of Sales & Marketing
727.573.1417
leslie.langford@wendoverart.com

Wendy Concannon Photography

Wendy Concannon
Owner
215.767.4171
info@wendyconcannon.com

Wesley Allen

Francoise Chesaux
Manager
323.846.267.19
fchesaux@wesleyallen.com

Wesley Hall Inc

Danyelle Wyatt
Media Associate
828.324.7466
dwyatt@wesleyhall.com

West Bros. Furniture

Samantha Mund
Sales
226.668.5781
smund@westbrosfurniture.com

Westfall & Kitson

Joshua Young
Co-owner
248.591.3633
josh@westandkit.com

Weston Farms

Erin Weston
919.773.9663
erinweston@bellsouth.net

Wexel Art Displays

Natasha McRee
VP of Sales & Marketing
877.609.192.x101
natasha@wexelart.com

Whitehall Antiques

David Lindquist
919.656.3325
whchnc@aol.com

Whiteline Imports LLC

Melissa Cuellar
Marketing Coordinator
3059879484
contact@whitelinemod.com

Whitewood Industries

Carla Mata
PR Representative
336.803.1334
carla@creativecommunicationservices.com

Whittier Wood Furniture

Conni Barofsky
Marketing Manager
541.687.0213.ext.148
barofskc@whittierwood.com

Wildcat Territory

Nancy Reib
President
718.361.6726.
nancy@wildcatterritory.com

Wildwood Lamps & Accents Inc

Kathryn Hicks
Director of Marketing & Graphic Design
252.446.3266
kathryn@wildwoodlamps.com

William Millenaire Inc.

ELIZABETH FONTAINE
VP Direction
450.774.1471
elizabethfontaine@gwwilliam.com

Williamsburg by Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Windy O'Connor

Windy O'Connor
owner

windyoconnor@gmail.com

Wink Gaines Photographer

Wink Gaines
Owner/Photographer
828.302.1401
wink@winkgaines.com

WJC Design Inc.

Michele Lee
904.280.5758
info@wjcdesign.com

Woodard

Cathy Lloyd
The Media Matters PR Specialist
336.956.2488
cathy@tmm.agency

Woodbridge Furniture

Cass Key
Creative Director
336.887.8246
cass@woodbridgefurniture.com

Woodbrook Designs Inc.

Michelle Carlton

michellem@terryseitzinc.com

Woodcrest Sales

Dave Holderman
Sales Manager
765.472.5361.ext.218
wcsales@woodcrestmfg.com

Wooded River Inc.

Jill Andersen
Marketing
612.716.5200
jill@woodedriver.com

Woodhaven Industries

Sharon Cundiff
229.346.3531.x333
sharon.cundiff@aarons.com

Woodland Furniture

Mike Terry
208.552.8129
mike.terry@woodlandfurniture.com

Worlds Away

Rebecca Thomason
Graphic Design and Marketing Specialist

marketing@worlds-away.com

Worldwide Homefurnishings Inc.

Saguna Kochhar
Marketing Manager
905.660.9957
mkt@whionline.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.