... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Zaar Design Center

Ruth Olbrych
President
207.838.2675
ruth@zaardesigncenter.com

Zentique

Janet Kim
Tradeshow Coordinator
7703683000
janet@zentique.com

Zimmerman Chair

Levi Stoner
Sales Manager
7172732706
LEVI@ZIMMERMANCHAIR.NET

Z-Line Designs

Morgan Sanders
Asst to President/Marketing Coor
925.743.4000.x124
msanders@z-linedesigns.com

Zodax

Steve Moniz
VP Sales & Marketing
661.753.7227
smoniz@zodax.com

Zoe Bios Creative

Minh Nguyen
323.412.0382
minh@zoebioscreative.com

ZUO

Serena Martin
Marketing Coordinator
510..877.4087.x108
serena@zuomod.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.